Back to the top

EUROSPORTSMANAGEMENT

Passion, the will to win, team spirit: every day our experts do everything in their might for the players and clubs we take care of to be a success.

Professionals for Professionals

The Eurosportsmanagement team is distinguished by its members’ high professional capabilities and success-driven performance. Many of us have had a professional career in football ourselves. That is why we know the specifics of the complex world of football business very well. Today, as licensed agents and trusted players’ advisors, we are always there for the young talents and professional footballers, ready to provide help, advice and support.

Networking worldwide

A worldwide network and our offices in Germany, England, France, Italy, Poland, Croatia, Switzerland, Slovakia and the United States make it possible for us to find solutions tailored to each client’s needs.

Our partners

Company with a history

The company Eurosportsmanagement GmbH was founded in 2004 in Germany by its current owner Maik Barthel. In 2010, the company moved its headquarters to the German-speaking Principality of Liechtenstein, as all hotspots in the European football business can be easily reached from this strategic location in a very short time.

The company’s permanent staff members are: Rico D. Gärtner – the coordinator, Dagmara Kremer – the Board President’s assistant, and Marie-Louise Doskocil – the foreign language division assistant. The team is also supported by the scouts Ardian Nrejaj and Milan Perić . In the UK, our Area Manager is Charles Collymore, the social media are supported by Rico Weiher. As the head of public relations, Ulf T. Schütte completes our team.

Team

Maik Barthel

Maik Barthel 

CEO
 

+49 162 4880055 

mb@myesm.eu 

Rico D. Gärtner

Rico D. Gärtner 

Coordinator
 

+49 176 24063871 

rg@myesm.eu 

Dagmara Kremer

Dagmara Kremer 

Assistant to CEO 

+ 48 511 458125 

dk@myesm.eu 

Marie-Louise Doskocil

Marie-Louise Doskocil 

Foreign language assistant 

+423 23 24121 

md@myesm.eu 

Ulf T. Schütte

Ulf T. Schütte 

Head of public relations 

+49 151 64306155 

us@myesm.eu 

Rico Weiher

Rico Weiher 

Social Media 

+49 176 80822501 

rw@myesm.eu 

Ardian Nrejaj

Ardian Nrejaj 

Scout Switzerland 

+41 793 621040 

an@myesm.eu 

Mario Block

Mario Block 

Scout Berlin, Brandenburg 

+49 163 7405433 

bm@myesm.eu 

Milan Perić

Milan Perić 

Scout Serbien 

+381 65 8910110 

mp@myesm.eu 

Kontaktformular



Ich bin ...

* Pflichtfelder

© Your Copyright

Back to the top

EUROSPORTSMANAGEMENT

Leidenschaft, Siegeswillen, Teamgeist: Unsere Experten geben jeden Tag ihr Bestes für den Erfolg der von uns betreuten Sportler und Vereine.

Profis für Profis

Das Team von Eurosportsmanagement arbeitet erfolgsorientiert und mit hoher Fachkompetenz. Viele von uns haben selbst eine professionelle Laufbahn im Fußball absolviert. Deshalb kennen wir die Besonderheiten der komplexen Welt des Fußball-Business sehr gut. Heute stehen wir als lizenzierte Spielervermittler und vertrauensvolle Spielerberater jederzeit unseren Nachwuchstalenten und den Profispielern mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Weltweit vernetzt

Ein weltweites Netzwerk sowie Niederlassungen in Deutschland, England, Frankreich, Italien, Polen, Kroatien, der Schweiz, der Slowakei und in den USA ermöglichen es, für jeden Klienten das optimale Ergebnis zu erziehen.

Unsere Partner

LGT Bank

Unternehmen mit Geschichte

Die Firma Eurosportsmanagement GmbH wurde vom Inhaber Maik Barthel im Jahre 2004 in Deutschland gegründet. Im Jahr 2010 verlegte die Firma ihren Sitz ins deutschsprachige Fürstentum Liechtenstein, da von hieraus alle Hotspots des europäischen Fußball-Business unproblematisch und innerhalb kürzester Zeit erreichbar sind.

Rico D. Gärtner gehört als Coordinator ebenso zum Stammpersonal der Firma wie Dagmara Kremer als Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung und die Fremdsprachenassistentin Marie-Louise Doskocil. Verstärkt wird das Team durch die Scouts Ardian Nrejaj und Milan Perić . Area Manager UK ist Charles Collymore. Der Bereich Social Media wird von Rico Weiher betreut. Als Head of public relations komplettiert Ulf T. Schütte unser Team.

Das Team

Maik Barthel

Maik Barthel 

CEO
 

+49 162 4880055 

mb@myesm.eu 

Rico D. Gärtner

Rico D. Gärtner 

Coordinator
 

+49 176 24063871 

rg@myesm.eu 

Dagmara Kremer

Dagmara Kremer 

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung 

+ 48 511 458125 

dk@myesm.eu 

Marie-Louise Doskocil

Marie-Louise Doskocil 

Fremdsprachenassistentin 

+423 23 24121 

md@myesm.eu 

Ulf T. Schütte

Ulf T. Schütte 

Head of public relations 

+49 151 64306155 

us@myesm.eu 

Rico Weiher

Rico Weiher 

Social Media 

+49 176 80822501 

rw@myesm.eu 

Ardian Nrejaj

Ardian Nrejaj 

Scout Schweiz 

+41 793 621040 

an@myesm.eu 

Mario Block

Mario Block 

Scout Berlin, Brandenburg 

+49 163 7405433 

bm@myesm.eu 

Milan Perić

Milan Perić 

Scout Serbien 

+381 65 8910110 

mp@myesm.eu 

Kontaktformular



Ich bin ...

* Pflichtfelder

© Your Copyright